• United Bank Limited in United Arab Emirates

    The United Arab Emirates has seen itself transform from the Trucial States in 1820, to the Federation that was formed, post independence from Britain, in December 1971 by Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al Quywayan Fujairah, and Ras Al Khaimah. The Federation, United Arab Emirates, has witnessed tremendous progress from the days of the ...