• Hainan Airlines Logo

    Airlines: Hainan Airlines Website Address: https://global.hnair.com/INT/GB/CTUS Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: 00971-4-3595000 Customer Care No: uae_dubai2@hnair.com Ticket Office: GROUND FLOOR SHARF BUILDING, P.O BOX 21593, ...
  • Kenya Airways Office location and Ticket Reservation

    Kenya Airways Office location and Ticket Reservation Airlines: Kenya Airways Website Address: www.kenya-airways.com/ae/ Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: +971 26434783 Customer Care No: CC: +254 ...
  • KLM Airlines Logo

    Airlines: KLM Website Address: http://www.klm.com/home/ae/en Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: +971 4 602 5444 Customer Care No: CC: 800 556 Ticket Office: “Bader Tower 1st ...
  • Kuwait Airways Logo

    Kuwait Airways Office Timing and Location in Abu Dhabi Airlines: Kuwait Airways  Website Address: http://www.kuwaitairways.com/ Contact Number for Reservation: Tel :(009712)-6313200 (5Lines)/6312238 Customer Care No: ...
  • Lufthansa Logo

    Airlines: Lufthansa Contact Number for Reservation: Ph: +9714 373 – 92 22 Customer Care No: Hotline: +971 4 3739100 Ticket Office: “P.O. Box 9543 ...
  • Malaysia Airlines Logo

    Airlines: Malaysia Airlines Website Address: http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/in/en/ Contact Number for Reservation: General: +971 2 6454 050 Fax: +971 2 6454 060 +971 2 6454 650 Customer ...
  • Middle East Airlines - Air Liban Logo

    Airlines: Middle East Airlines – Air Liban Website Address: http://www.mea.com.lb/English/ Contact Number for Reservation: 971 2 6226300 – 6225753 Customer Care No: Ticket Office: 971 ...
  • Mihin Lanka Logo

    Airlines: Mihin Lanka Website Address: http://www.mihinlanka.com/english/in Contact Number for Reservation: Dubai: Tel : + 971 43585353 (Travel Agent inquires) Mobile Contact Numbers : +971558993944 +971555471709 ...
  • Oman Air Logo

    Ticket reservation and office location of Oman Air Airlines in Abu Dhabi Oman Air Website : http://www.omanair.com/en/ Oman Air Reservation Number and Email: Tel: 02 ...
  • Qatar Airways Logo

     Qatar Airways Office Timing and Location in Abu Dhabi Airlines: Qatar Airways Website Address: http://www.qatarairways.com/global/en/homepage.page  Qatar Airways Contact Number for Reservation: Abu Dhabi Ticketing Office: ...