• GulfAir Logo

    Airlines: Gulf Air Website Address:  http://www.gulfair.com/English/ Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: +9712 6331700 Customer Care No: 6516888 Ticket Office: Airline Tower – (Omeir Travel Agency ...
  • Hainan Airlines Logo

    Airlines: Hainan Airlines Website Address: https://global.hnair.com/INT/GB/CTUS Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: 00971-4-3595000 Customer Care No: uae_dubai2@hnair.com Ticket Office: GROUND FLOOR SHARF BUILDING, P.O BOX 21593, ...
  • Cathay Pacific Airlines Logo

    Airlines: Cathay Pacific Website Address: http://www.cathaypacific.com/ Contact Number for Reservation: +971 2 6224586 +971 (2) 6176000 Email: auhres@cathaypacific.com 0800 – 1800 (Sat–Thu) Closed on Friday ...
  • CSA CZech Airlines Logo

    Airlines: CSA Czech Airlines Website Address: http://ae.csa.cz/en/portal/homepage/ae_homepage.htm Contact Number for Reservation: +971 2 632 2775 Customer Care No: “+420 239 007 007 online booking +420 ...
  • Egypt Air Logo

    Egypt Airlines Airlines: Egypt Air Website Address: http://www.egyptair.com/English/Pages/splashpage.aspx Contact Number for Reservation:  +971 2 6310660 +971 2 6310666 +971 2 6344777 +971 2 6342333 Customer ...
  • Kenya Airways Office location and Ticket Reservation

    Kenya Airways Office location and Ticket Reservation Airlines: Kenya Airways Website Address: www.kenya-airways.com/ae/ Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: +971 26434783 Customer Care No: CC: +254 ...
  • KLM Airlines Logo

    Airlines: KLM Website Address: http://www.klm.com/home/ae/en Contact Number for Reservation: Tel: +971 4 602 5444 Customer Care No: CC: 800 556 Ticket Office: “Bader Tower 1st ...
  • Kuwait Airways Logo

    Kuwait Airways Office Timing and Location in Abu Dhabi Airlines: Kuwait Airways  Website Address: http://www.kuwaitairways.com/ Contact Number for Reservation: Tel :(009712)-6313200 (5Lines)/6312238 Customer Care No: ...
  • Lufthansa Logo

    Airlines: Lufthansa Contact Number for Reservation: Ph: +9714 373 – 92 22 Customer Care No: Hotline: +971 4 3739100 Ticket Office: “P.O. Box 9543 ...
  • Malaysia Airlines Logo

    Airlines: Malaysia Airlines Website Address: http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/in/en/ Contact Number for Reservation: General: +971 2 6454 050 Fax: +971 2 6454 060 +971 2 6454 650 Customer ...